Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hans Schell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hans Schell

4.8 out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kailee Yassini

Kailee Yassini

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Creekbaum is always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Christian bauer

Christian bauer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Price and experience blew me away... I was shopping for insurance and I've gotten quotes as high as 300 dollars for a comprehensive and uninsured motorist coverage package. Got with these guys- Mr Daniel, specifically- almost 200 dollars less for the same packages. Truly wonderful :)"
Profile photo of Virginia Veltri

Virginia Veltri

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for over a year. I called in and spoke to Courtney, she knew who I was and what car I had bought without asking any questions! Made me feel like family! A very personal touch! They are the best!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Smith

Matthew Smith

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Helfer was a huge help !"
Profile photo of Dillon Risor

Dillon Risor

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron did very good with helping in everything I needed! Some of the best service I've had!"
Profile photo of Jim Mager

Jim Mager

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daniel Cotter could not have served me better as I was making insurance changes for my automobiles. Fast, efficient, friendly, and very customer oriented."
Profile photo of Rob Williams

Rob Williams

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping for insurance with no real experience on what to look for and what to shop for. I had the IMMENSE pleasure to come across Aaron Hefler of Hans Schell State Farm. Aaron demonstrated great patience and care to not only walk me through the experience he broke down all the different plans and what would best fit me, and fit me in the future. If more people were like Mr. Hefler, dreaded "insurance man" trope would be non existent! Thanks Aaron!"
Profile photo of Chris Cotter

Chris Cotter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"A quick, easy transition from our previous home/auto insurance company to State Farm. Daniel was competent and professional. He listened well and came up with excellent policies at overall lower premiums. Also, no penalty for paying monthly, unlike our previous company."
Profile photo of Allen Alvey

Allen Alvey

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Typically buying insurance is a hassle that noone looks forward to. Aaron made the process easy and going forward I no longer look at finding the right insurance as a chore. Great overall experience!!"
Profile photo of Tommy Marcarello

Tommy Marcarello

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was able to get me a great rate when I got my new car. Aaron Helfer was especially helpful in this matter and really cares about his clients. He will get you take care of."
Profile photo of austin hendrickson

austin hendrickson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron really helped me out. Being a new driver made this rough but the agency helped a lot!"
Profile photo of Lisa Hendrickson

Lisa Hendrickson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Helfer at Hans Schell's office was professional, knowledgeable and was able to get us a significant savings on policies we were transferring from another company. I would highly recommend Aaron for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel W

Rachel W

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron H. was my agent and he was amazing! Not only did he explain the process every step of the way, he stopped frequently to make sure all my questions were answered. He was both cheerful and extremely courteous, which made dealing with the company extremely enjoyable. Overall a wonderful experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Helfer always helpful with my insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Nick Santana

Nick Santana

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron is an absolute legend with how incredible his service and wealth of knowledge is. He helped me out a ton!!! SPEAK TO AARON whenever you need help. I cannot stress this enough. Thanks Aaron."
Profile photo of Caesar Lewis

Caesar Lewis

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a young adult, I didnt really know too much about insurance (or as much as i should) and where to start. But a guy named Aaron really helped me out. He let me know what I need, and what works with my budget. Aaron really took the time to help me out and I appreciate it."
Profile photo of Jolene Springs

Jolene Springs

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron Helfer is quick to help and answer questions and he is passionate about saving his customers money. I would absolutely recommend contacting him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Steele

Jessica Steele

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want an agent who takes time to get to know your needs, is available at the drop of a hat, and can get you pricing that doesnt break the bank, contact the Hans Schell office. Aaron Helfer was an absolute joy to speal with."
Profile photo of jerome nance

jerome nance

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my 35 years never really understood the ins and outs of insurance just knew that I needed it, but thanks to Aaron for taking the time to educate me and open my eyes...absolutely fantastic guy and super knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mike Hendrickson

Mike Hendrickson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron helped me quite a bit given how tight my budget has gotten and was very understanding when workin with me. Great office too"
Profile photo of Aaron Helfer

Aaron Helfer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saving my parents and myself thousands of dollars a year over our current carrier was amazing. Great communication too, exactly the kind of service you’d want to get!"
Profile photo of Anthony Barrett

Anthony Barrett

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for good deals on insurance hit up the Hans Schell office. Aaron Helfer was very pleasant to chat with in a professional office setting. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of The Otaku Guru

The Otaku Guru

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely fantastic service and the rates saved me over $1000 a year."
Profile photo of shamia payne

shamia payne

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful and well spoken guy named Aaron helped me . Such an easy process!!!!”"
Profile photo of Joe Pena

Joe Pena

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and assistance by Aaron Helfer."